Committee

Basingstoke and mid-hants athletic club is administered by a committee which meets on a monthly basis. This committee has a good cross section of skills and abilities which cover a diverse range of club functions. Within the committee each member has a designated role

PositionNameContactJob Profile
Life PresidentReg Eadelifepresident@bmhac.co.uk
Life Vice PresIan Byett
Ken Littlejohns
vicepresident@bmhac.co.uk
OFFICERS
ChairmanPaul Sandfordchairman@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Vice Chairmanvicechair@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Honorary General Secretarygensecretary@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Hon TreasurerCaroline Weggtreasurer@bmhac.co.uk Profile
OFFICE HOLDERS
Membership SecretaryJo Breedsmembsecretary@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Minutes SecretarySue Scoulerminsecretary@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Men’s Section SecretaryJackie Tobinmenssection@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Women’s Section SecretaryFelicity Edwards & Julie Bullockwomenssection@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Junior Section Secretary
Cross Country SecretaryJohn O'Connorccsection@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Road Running SecretaryTerry Wegg rrsection@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Master’s Athletics Secretaryveteranmen@bmhac.co.uk
Youth Development OfficerTheo Androuliakosyouth_dev@bmhac.co.uk
Coaching Co-OrdinatorSue Pettcoaching@bmhac.co.uk
POST HOLDERS
Public Relations Officerpublicity@bmhac.co.uk
Welfare OfficerIan Murdochwelfare@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Supplies OfficerAndy Sleap
Sponsorship Secretary
Officials Co-OrdinatorLisa Bakeroffsec@bmhac.co.uk
Refreshments Co-OrdinatorAndrea Sleap
Mens Team Manager 1 (BAL) Ben Hazel & Ian Byett
Mens Track Manager 1 (SL)Peter Watkeys
WomensTrack Team Manager (SL)Sue Scouler
Veteran Mens Team ManagerDon Powell
Veteran Womens Team ManagerBecky Crisp
Alder Valley Girls Team ManagerJulie BullockProfile
Alder Valley Boys Team ManagerMick GairProfile
Wessex League Team manager Caroline Wegg (Boys) 
Border League Junior Cross Country Team MgrCheryll Ragan
Road Relays Team Manager John O'Connor
Twinning Representative
WebmasterChris Blowwebmaster@bmhac.co.uk
Fund Raising/FacilitiesChris Blowfundraising@bmhac.co.uk