Committee

Basingstoke and mid-hants athletic club is administered by a committee which meets on a monthly basis. This committee has a good cross section of skills and abilities which cover a diverse range of club functions. Within the committee each member has a designated role

PositionNameContactJob Profile
Life PresidentReg Eadelifepresident@bmhac.co.uk
Life Vice PresIan Byett
Ken Littlejohns
vicepresident@bmhac.co.uk
OFFICERS
ChairmanPaul Sandfordchairman@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Vice Chairmanvicechair@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Honorary General Secretarygensecretary@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Hon TreasurerCaroline Weggtreasurer@bmhac.co.uk Profile
OFFICE HOLDERS
Membership SecretaryJo Breedsmembsecretary@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Minutes SecretarySue Scoulerminsecretary@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Men’s Section SecretaryJackie Tobinmenssection@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Women’s Section SecretaryFelicity Edwards & Julie Bullockwomenssection@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Junior Section Secretary
Cross Country Secretaryc/o Terry Weggccsection@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Road Running SecretaryTerry Wegg rrsection@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Master’s Athletics Secretaryveteranmen@bmhac.co.uk
Youth Development Officeryouth_dev@bmhac.co.uk
Coaching Co-OrdinatorSue Pettcoaching@bmhac.co.uk
POST HOLDERS
Public Relations Officerpublicity@bmhac.co.uk
Welfare OfficerIan Murdochwelfare@bmhac.co.uk Profile
Supplies OfficerAndy Sleap
Sponsorship Secretary
Officials Co-OrdinatorLisa Bakeroffsec@bmhac.co.uk
Refreshments Co-OrdinatorAndrea Sleap
Mens Team Manager 1 (BAL) Ben Hazel & Ian Byett
Mens Track Manager 1 (SL)Glen Jepson
WomensTrack Team Manager (SL)Sue Scouler
Veteran Mens Team ManagerRay Gartland
Veteran Womens Team ManagerMitch Lloyd
Alder Valley Girls Team ManagerDee BarrattProfile
Alder Valley Boys Team ManagerJo BreedsProfile
Wessex League Team manager Mick Gair & Jo Breeds 
Destination Basingstoke Cross Country Team MgrCheryll Ragan
Road Relays Team Manager Terry Wegg
Twinning Representative
WebmasterChris Blow / Darrin Ormston / Terry Weggwebmaster@bmhac.co.uk
Fund Raising/FacilitiesChris Blowfundraising@bmhac.co.uk